Creopop: Предзаказ стартует 17 июня

в 10:41, , рубрики: 3d принтеры, Creopop, Гаджеты. Устройства для гиков, Железо, предзаказ, фотополимеры, метки: , , ,

Creopop: Предзаказ стартует 17 июня
Недавно на хабре уже появлялась новость о Creopop, которая меня заинтересовала, и я подписался на новостную рассылку на их сайте. И сегодня на почту пришла информация о дате начала предзаказа и стоимости данного устройства.
Официальный старт сбора средств на данное устройство стартует во вторник, 17 июня в 18:00 по московскому времени на indiegogo.com/. Цена за один Creopop составляет 89 USD плюс доставка, плюс 5 картриджей с чернилами.

Первые 250 ранних птичек смогут купить Creopop за 69 USD + набор из 5 картриджей. Для следующих 500 человек данный гаджет будет стоить уже 79 USD + набор из 5 картриджей.

Так же, для тех, кто совершит покупку в первые 3 часа кампании получит 3 дополнительных картриджа с чернилами бесплатно.

Дополнительные вопросы можно задавать на почту andreasinbox@creopop.com.

P.S. Собираюсь покупать данное устройство. После приобретения скорее всего напишу обзор.

Оригинал письма

 
CreoPop’s launch is just around the corner and we are delighted that you have chosen to pre-register with us for our special early bird offer.
 
We will be officially launching our crowdfunding campaign on Indiegogo on Tuesday, June 17 at 10 am PST (US, California). When we launch, the price of CreoPop will be USD 89 plus shipping for the 3D pen plus 5 ink cartridges.
 
However, we of course want to reward those who have chosen to pre-register with us.  So we have prepared two very special early bird offers for you:
 

  • The first 250 people to pledge will be able to pick up CreoPop plus 5 ink cartridges for just USD 69 plus shipping.
  • The following 500 people to pledge will be able to get CreoPop with 5 ink cartridges for USD 79 plus shipping.

On Tuesday, we will open our Indiegogo site for early bird sign-ups 3 hours ahead of the general launch. This means the following: 7 am San Francisco, 10 am New York, 3 pm London and 10 pm Singapore. Apologies to our fans in Australia and New Zealand for the inconvenient time.
 
To make things even better, anyone who contributes during the first 3 hours of the campaign will get an extra 3 cartridges of ink. That’s right. You’ll get extra ink just for being awesome.
 
We are excited about our launch and hope to see you back CreoPop so that we can make this project a reality together. If you ever have any questions about CreoPop, please drop me a mail to andreasinbox@creopop.com.
 
Best wishes,
Andreas Birnik
Co-Founder & Marketing Wizard @CreoPop
Cool Ink. Infinite Creativity.
 
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CreoPop
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CreoPop
Watch us on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/CreoPop

Автор: krox

Источник

Поделиться

* - обязательные к заполнению поля